Philippines vs Singapore Suzuki Cup 2016 Live Stream

In the second match of the opening day, Singapore will be playing against the football powerhouse of Southeast Asia. Philippines is the highest ranked team (124) in the tournament. Kick off the Philippines vs Singapore Suzuki cup will be at 7.00 am ( EST ). The match will be the second one of the day, the opening match of AFF Suzuki cup 2016 will be played between Thailand and Indonesia. The match will be held at the Philippine sports stadium, Bocaue. If you are here for finding out where to watch Philippines vs Singapore Suzuki cup 2016 live action, then you have just arrived at the right place. We in here will be providing the live updates as well as the live streaming of Philippines vs Singapore Suzuki cup 2016. If you are willing to watch Philippines vs Singapore live action on television, please go through our post which lists out Suzuki Cup official broadcasters.

Philippines vs Singapore Suzuki Cup 2016 Live Stream

Stay Tuned with us for live streaming

Here is the list of official broadcasters for Suzuki cup 2016. Fox Sports will be bringing the live updates of Suzuki Cup 2016 for fans all over South east asia.

Suzuki Cup Broadcasters list

Singapore: Fox Sports

Malaysia: Fox Sports

Thailand: Fox Sports

Vietnam: Fox Sports

Myanmar: Fox Sports Cambodia

Indonesia: Fox Sports

Philippines: Fox Sports

Cambodia: Fox Sports

Hong Kong: Fox Sports

China: Star Sports 2

Taiwan: Fox Sports 3

Papua New Guinea: Fox Sports

Macau: Fox Sports

Mongolia: Fox Sports

Suzuki Cup 2016 Schedule PDF Download

Match Date Time Venue
Group A – Thailand v Indonesia 19 November, Saturday 4:30pm SGT/2pm IST/8:30 GMT Philippine Sports Stadium, Bulacan
Group A – Philippines v Singapore 19 November, Saturday 8pm SGT/5:30pm IST/12pm GMT Philippine Sports Stadium, Bulacan
Group B – Malaysia v Cambodia 20 November, Sunday 4:30pm SGT/2pm IST/8:30am GMT Thuwanna Stadium, Yangon
Group B- Myanmar v Vietnam 20 November, Sunday 7:30pm SGT/5pm IST/11:30am GMT Thuwanna Stadium, Yangon
Group A- Thailand v Singapore 22 November, Tuesday 4:30pm SGT/2pm IST/8:30am GMT Philippine Sports Stadium, Bulacan
Group A – Indonesia v Philippines 22 November, Tuesday 8pm SGT/5:30pm IST/12pm GMT Philippine Sports Stadium, Bulacan
Group B – Malaysia v Vietnam 23 November, Wednesday 4:30pm SGT/2pm IST/8:30am GMT Thuwanna Stadium, Yangon
Group B – Cambodia v Myanmar 23 November, Wednesday 7:30pm SGT/5pm IST/11:30am GMT Thuwanna Stadium, Yangon
Group A – SIngapore v Indonesia 25 November, Friday 8pm SGT/5:30pm IST/12pm GMT Ridzal Memorial Stadium, Manila
Group A – Philippines v Thailand 25 November, Friday 8pm SGT/5:30pm IST/12pm GMT Philippine Sports Stadium, Bulacan
Group B – Vietnam v Cambodia 26 November, Saturday 7:30pm SGT/5pm IST/11:30am GMT Wunna Theikdi Stadium, Nai Pyi Taw
Group B – Myanmar v Malaysia 26 November, Saturday 7:30pm SGT/5pm IST/11:30am GMT Thuwanna Stadium, Yangon
SF1 Leg 1 – Runner-up (A) v Winner (B) 3 December, Saturday TBD TBD
SF 2 Leg 1 – Runner-up (B) v Winner (A) 4 December, Sunday TBD TBD
SF1 Leg 2 – Winner (B) v Runner-up (A) 7 December, Wednesday TBD TBD
SF2 Leg 2 – Winner (A) v Runner-up (B) 8 December, Thursday TBD TBD
Final Leg 1 – Winner (SF1) v Winner (SF2) 13 December , Wednesday TBD TBD
Final Leg 2 – Winner (SF2) v Winner (SF1) 17 December, Saturday TBD TBD

We in here will also be providing Singapore vs Philippines live streaming in both HD and non HD quality. If you wish to watch the match in HD quality, make sure you are under an internet connection with minimum speed of 2Mbps. AFF Suzuki cup will be streamed online through Youtube in different video qualities. In addition to the live stream of Singapore vs Philippines match, we will also be providing the live feeds and updates of the match through our dedicated plugin.

Subscribe us and stay tuned for further updates on AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 updates online.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *